Saturday, May 11, 2019

Chicago Fire "I'm Not Leaving You" Photos

Here are advance photos for Chicago Fire "I'm Not Leaving You" which will air on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Eamonn Walker, Miranda Rae Mayo, Kara Killmer, Yuri Sardarov, Christian Stolte, David Eigenberg,  Joe Minoso, and Annie Ilonzeh.

Photos by: Elizabeth Morris/NBC 2019 NBCUniversal Media, LLC.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: