Wednesday, September 19, 2012

“Chicago Fire” Cast Attends Firefighter Appreciation Day

Cast members from the new NBC series “Chicago Fire” participated in Firefighter Appreciation Day on Tuesday, September 18, 2012 at Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL. The photos feature Jesse Spencer, David Eigenberg, Charlie Barnett, Teri Reeves, Taylor Kinney, and Eamonn Walker.

"Chicago Fire" will premiere in October 2012 on Wednesdays at 10PM ET on NBC.

Photos by: Jean Whiteside/NBC © NBCUniversal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

1 comment:

franie james said...

Aww! Jesse Spencer is made of pure awesomeness! He has so many talents!