Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Chicago Fire New Key Art

Here is the new key art for the second season of NBC’s “Chicago Fire.” The photo features Taylor Kinney, Jesse Spencer, Eamonn Walker, Lauren German, Monica Raymund, Charlie Barnett, David Eigenberg, Yuri Sardarov, Christian Stolte, and Joe Minoso. Chicago Fire airs Tuesdays on NBC.

CHICAGO FIRE -- Season: 2 -- Pictured: (l-r) Lauren German as Leslie Shay, Taylor Kinney as Kelly Severide, Yuri Sardarov as Otis, Eamonn Walker as Chief Wallace Boden, Jesse Spencer as Matthew Casey, Christian Stolte as Mouch, Charlie Barnett as Peter Mills, Monica Raymund as Gabriela Dawson, Joe Minoso as Joe Cruz, David Eigenberg as Christopher Herrmann

Photo by: Nino Munoz/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: