Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Chicago PD Official Cast Photos

Here are the official cast photos for the new NBC/Wolf Films series “Chicago PD” which will premiere on January 8, 2014 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jason Beghe, Jon Seda, Elias Koteas, Archie Kao, LaRoyce Hawkins, Jesse Lee Soffer, Marina Squerciati, Patrick John Flueger, and Sophia Bush.

Pictured: (l-r) LaRoyce Hawkins as Officer Kevin Atwater, Archie Kao as Sheldon Jin, Marina Squerciati as Officer Kim Burgess, Jon Seda as Det. Antonio Dawson, Jason Beghe as Sgt. Hank Voight, Sophia Bush as Det. Erin Lindsay, Jesse Lee Soffer as Det. Jay Halstead, Patrick Flueger as Det. Adam Ruzek, Elias Koteas as Det. Alvin Olinksy

Photos by: Paul Drinkwater/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: