Monday, March 31, 2014

Chicago PD “Turn The Light Off” Advance Photos

Here are advance photos from Chicago PD “Turn The Light Off” which will air on Wednesday, April 9, 2014 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Sophia Bush, Jason Beghe, Sydney Tamiia Poitier, LaRoyce Hawkins, Marina Squerciati, Jon Seda, Patrick Flueger, Elias Koteas, and Gabriel Ellis.

Photos by: Matt Dinerstein/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: