Monday, May 5, 2014

The Blacklist “Berlin: Conclusion” Advance Photos

Here are advance photos for The Blacklist “Berlin: Conclusion” which will air on Monday, May 12, 2014 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature James Spader, Diego Klattenhoff, Megan Boone, Parminder Nagra, William Popp, Hisham Tawfiq, and Alan Alda.

Photos by: Virginia Sherwood/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: