Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Chicago Fire “Always” Advance Photos

Here are advance photos from the season premiere of Chicago Fire “Always” which will air on Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Taylor Kinney, Jesse Spencer, Eamonn Walker, Lauren German, David Eigenberg, and Kenny Johnson.

Photos by: Elizabeth Morris/NBC 2014 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: