Friday, January 23, 2015

Chicago Fire “Three Bells” Advance Photos

Here are advance photos from Chicago Fire “Three Bells” which will air on Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jesse Spencer, Monica Raymund, Christian Stotle, Eamonn Walker, Joe Minoso, David Eigenberg, Yuri Sardarov, Kara Kilmer, Marina Squerciati, Brian Geraghty, Matt Hawkins, and Ellen Woglom.

Photos by: Elizabeth Morris/NBC 2014 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: