Monday, November 9, 2015

"NBC Chicago Celebration" Photos

Here are photos from the “NBC Chicago Celebration"   held at the Cinespace Chicago Film Studios on November 9, 2015. This event featured the stars of the new series “Chicago Med” - which will premiere on November 17, 2015 – and the stars of Chicago Fire and Chicago PD.The photos feature the following:

Chicago Med: S. Epatha Merkerson, Torrey DeVitto, Nick Gehlfuss, Oliver Platt, Yaya DaCosta

Chicago Fire: Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Yuri Sardarov, Christian Stolte, Kara Killmer, Joe Minoso, Steven R. McQueen,  Dora Madison

Chicago PD:Sophia Bush, Any Morton, Elias Koteas, Jason Beghe, Marina Squerciati, Patrick John Flueger, Laroyce Hawkins. Jon Seda.

Executive Producers:  Dick Wolf, Danielle Gelber, Derek Haas, Michael Brandt

(Click on any image for a larger view.)

Photos by: Elizabeth Morris/NBC 2015 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Photos by: Elizabeth Sisson/NBC  & Elizabeth Morris/NBC 
 2015 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: