Friday, September 23, 2016

Chicago Med “Win Loss” Photos

Here are advance photos from Chicago Med, “Win Loss” which will air on Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 9PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Colin Donnell, Nick Gehlfuss, Brian Tee, Torrey DeVitto, S. Epatha Merkerson, Yaya DaCosta, Rachel DiPillo, Oilver Platt, Marlyne Barrett, and Alex Hernandez.

Photos by: Elizabeth Sisson/NBC 2016 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: