Friday, November 18, 2016

Chicago Fire “Lift Each Other” Photos

Here are advance photos for Chicago Fire, “Lift Each Other“ which will air on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Eamonn Walker, Taylor Kinney, Jesse Spencer, Monica Raymund, Kara Killmer, David Eigenberg, Christian Stolte, Joe Minoso, and Jon Seda.

Photos by: Matt Dinerstein/NBC 2016 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: