Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Chicago Fire "Take A Knee" Photos

Here are advance photos for Chicago Fire "Take A Knee" which will air on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Kara Killmer, Miranda Rae Mayo, Christian Stolte, Joe Minoso, Yuri Sardarov, David Eigenberg, and Eamonn Walker.

Photos by: Elizabeth Morris/NBC 2017 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: