Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Smash “Enter Mr. DiMaggio” Advance Photos

Here are a few advance photos from “Smash: Enter Mr. DiMaggio” which will air on Monday, February 20, 2012 at 10 PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Anjelica Huston, Megan Hilty, Debra Messing, Christian Borle, Kathrine McPhee, Jack Davenport, Will Chase, and Raza Jaffrey.

Photos by: Patrick Harbron/NBC © NBCUniversal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: