Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Smash “Let’s Be Bad” Advance Photos

Here are advance photos from “Smash: Let’s Be Bad” which will air on Monday, March 5, 2012 at 10 PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Megan Hilty, Debra Messing, Will Chase, Katharine McPhee, Christian Borle, Emory Cohen, Neal Bledsoe, and Jaime Cepero.

Photos by: Patrick Harbron/NBC © NBCUniversal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: