Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Smash ”Chemistry” Advance Photos

Here are advance photos from “Smash: Chemistry” which will air on Monday, March 12, 2012 at 10 PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Megan Hilty, Jack Davenport, Debra Messing, Angelica Huston, Brian d’Arcy James, Will Chase, Katharine McPhee, Josh Bergasse, Christian Borle, Razza Jaffrey, Wesley Taylor, Jaime Cepero, Neal Bledsoe, and Manuel Santos.

Photos by: Patrick Harbron/NBC © NBCUniversal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: