Thursday, January 24, 2013

Do No Harm “Pilot” Advance Photos

Here are photos from the pilot episode of the new NBC series “Do No Harm” which will premiere Thursday, January 31, 2013 on NBC.

“Do No Harm” Cast

Steven Pasquale as Dr. Jason Cole/Ian Price
Alana De La Garza as Dr. Lena Solis
Ruta Gedmintas as Olivia Flynn
John Carroll Lynch as Will Hayes
Michael Esper as Dr. Kenneth Jordan
Phylicia Rashad as Dr. Vanessa Young
Samm Levine as Josh Stern

Photos by: Patrick Harbron/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: