Wednesday, May 29, 2013

“Necessary Roughness” Official 2013 Cast Photos

Here are the official cast photos for “Necessary Roughness” which will premiere its new season on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 at 10PM ET on USA Network. The photos feature Callie Thorne, Scott Cohen, Mehcad Brooks, Karissa Lee Staples , John Stamos, and David Anders.


 Photos by: James White/USA Network © NBC Universal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: