Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Chicago Fire “No Regrets” Advance Photos

Here are advance photos for Chicago Fire “No Regrets” which will air on Tuesday November 19, 2013 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Eamonn Walker, Christian Stolte, Joe Minoso, Lauren German,Dylan Baker, and Derek Gaspar.

Photos by: Elizabeth Morris/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: