Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Chicago Fire Cast Photos Season 4

 Here are the official cast photos for season 4 of “Chicago Fire” which will premiere on Tuesday, October 12, 2015 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Kara Killmer, Eamonn Walker, David Eigenberg, Joe Minoso, Christian Stolte, Yuri Sardarov, and Dora Madison Burge.

Photos by: Chris Haston/NBC 2015 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Photos by: Paul Drinkwater/NBC 2015 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: