Thursday, September 24, 2015

Chicago Fire “Let It Burn” Advance Photos

Here are advance photos for the season premiere of Chicago Fire “Let It Burn” which will air on Tuesday, October 12, 2015 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Eamonn Walker, Edwin Hodge, Steven McQueen, and Jon Seda.

Photos by: Elizabeth Morris/NBC 2015 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: