Thursday, February 2, 2017

Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Chicago Med Group Key Art

NBC has re-released key art with a group photo of the cast of Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, and Chicago Med. The image was released in late 2015 as part of an ad campaign. This new version has very minor changes and also omits the ad text. (Click on image for larger view.)

Pictured: (l-r) "Chicago P.D." top row; Marina Squerciati as Officer Kim Burgess, Brian Geraghty as Officer Sean Roman, Jesse Lee Soffer as Detective Jay Halstead, LaRoyce Hawkins as Detective Kevin Atwater, Elias Koteas as Detective Alvin Olinsky, Amy Morton as Desk Sgt. Trudy Platt, Patrick John Flueger as Officer Adam Ruzek bottom row; Jon Seda as Detective Antonio Dawson, Jason Beghe as Sergeant Hank Voight, Sophia Bush as Detective Erin Lindsay; "Chicago Fire", Yuri Sardarov as Brian ?"Otis"? Zvonecek, Jesse Spencer as Matthew Casey, Taylor Kinney as Kelly Severide, Eamonn Walker as Chief Wallace Boden, Dora Madison Burge as Jessica ?Chill? Clinton, Monica Raymund as Gabriela Dawson, Kara Killmer as Sylvie Brett, Joe Minoso as Joe Cruz, Christian Stolte as Randy ?Mouch? McHolland, David Eigenberg as Christopher Herrmann; "Chicago Med" top row: S. Epatha Merkerson as Sharon Goodwin, Nick Gehlfuss as Dr. Will Halstead, Brian Tee as Ethan, Torrey DeVitto as Dr. Lily Manning, Oliver Platt as Dr. Daniel Charles, Colin Donnell as Connor Bradhaw; seated: Yaya DaCosta as Nurse April Sexton, Rachel DiPillo as Dr. Sarah Reese

Photo by: Mark Seliger/NBC 2017 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: