Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Chicago Fire “Deathtrap" Photos

Here are advance photos for Chicago Fire “Deathtrap” which will air on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 8PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Eamonn Walker, Kara Killmer, Joe Minoso, Miranda Rae Mayo, Christian Stolte, Marina Squerciati, Elias Koteas, and Jason Beghe.

Photos by: Matt Dinerstein/NBC & Elizabeth Morris/NBC 
2017 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: