Thursday, December 22, 2016

Chicago Fire "Some Make It, Some Don't" Photos

Here are advance photos for Chicago Fire, "Some Make It, Some Don't" which will air on Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 9PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Eamonn Walker, David Eigenberg, Christian Stolte, Miranda Rae Mayo, and Yuri Sardarov.

Photos by: Parrish Lewis/NBC 2016 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: