Thursday, December 22, 2016

Chicago PD “Don't Bury The Case” Photos

Here are advance photos for Chicago PD, “Don't Bury The Case” which will air on Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 10 PM ET on NBC. The photos features Sophia Bush, Jason Beghe, Jesse Lee Soffer, LaRoyce Hawkins, Patrick Flueger, Elias Koteas,  and Taylor Kinney.

Photos by: Matt Dinerstein/NBC2016 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: