Thursday, December 22, 2016

Chicago PD “Don't Read The News” Photos

Here are advance photos for Chicago PD, “Don't Read The News” which will air on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 10 PM ET on NBC. The photos features Sophia Bush, Jason Beghe, Jesse Lee Soffer, LaRoyce Hawkins, Marina Squerciati, and Elias Koteas.

Photos by: Matt Dinerstein/NBC2016 NBCUniversal Media, LLC

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: