Thursday, February 20, 2014

“Chicago Fire" And "Chicago P.D." Panel Discussion Photos

The cast of “Chicago Fire” and “Chicago PD” attended the panel discussion at the Museum of Broadcast Communications in Chicago, IL on February 19, 2014. Here are photos from this event which include Dick Wolf, Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Monica Raymund, Lauren German, Charlie Barnett, Joe Minoso, David Eigenberg, Yuri Sardarov, Eamonn Walker, Sophia Bush, Elias Koteas, Patrick Flueger, Laroyce Hawkins, Marina Squerciati, Jesse Lee Soffer, Jon Seda, and Jason Beghe.

Photos by: Timothy Hiatt/Getty Images North America

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: