Thursday, February 20, 2014

Chicago PD “The Price We Pay” Advance Photos

Here are advance photos from Chicago PD “The Price We Pay” which will air on Wednesday, March 5, 2014 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jason Beghe, Jon Seda, Elias Koteas, Patrick Flueger, Sophia Bush, Marina Squerciati, LaRoyce Hawkins, and Josh Segarra.

Photos by: Matt Dinerstein/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: