Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Chicago Fire "Keep Your Mouth Shut" Advance Photos

Here are advance photos for Chicago Fire "Keep Your Mouth Shut" which will air on Tuesday March 4, 2014 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Taylor Kinney, Jesse Spencer, Monica Raymund, Lauren German, Joe Minoso. David Eigenberg, Christian Stolte, Jeff Hephner, and Jake Weary.

Photos by: Elizabeth Morris/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: