Thursday, February 27, 2014

Chicago PD "Different Mistakes" Advance Photos

Here are advance photos from Chicago PD "Different Mistakes” which will air on Wednesday, March 12, 2014 at 10PM ET on NBC. The photos feature Jason Beghe, LaRoyce Hawkins, Jesse Lee Soffer, Sophia Bush, Elias Koteas, and Jon Seda.

Photo by: Matt Dinerstein/NBC © NBC Universal, Inc.

Check out my blog home page for the latest information at I Like To Watch TV

No comments: